T A N G I S H

Frequently Asked Questions

While adding a user to a task (owner, assignee or viewer), just select the pin option. This pins that user to the task. Pinning means that on all sub tasks the user will be added in the same role (owner, assignee or viewer) automatically. You can, of course, unpin a user at any sub task level, which will un-pin the user from the sub tasks that you hence forth create.
See all benefits

To register your organisation, first you will have to verify your organisation. This can be done on the Admin Panel page. Login with your registered ID and verify your organization in a few simple steps.

Post verification, the admin panel will automatically show you registered email ID's with of the same domain name. You can add more accounts, delete accounts, allocate storage, re-set passwords, deactivate your account, or even choose to get the payments made by such accounts into your credits. You can also upgrade plans separately of each user account.

To activate your admin privileges, once you have registered your organisation, you need to have a paid account which belongs to your domain or you need to choose plans for any 1 member of your organisation.

Register your organisation . You can also access this from your settings page.

From your profile section, after you have logged in, you can easily upgrade your plans. You can even buy storage from the same section, if and when, you run out of storage.

As a small token of appreciation, Tangish gives you 1 to 30 days of credits once you upgrade your plan.
Login now.

Although, we have done our best to have no bugs in the system, we might have missed something. Also, we are actively looking for feedback, suggestions and queries. For every bug reported, we will definitely give back in terms of Tangish credits as a gesture of appreciation. We usually respond in 1 business day. .

Contact Us

All credits are stored in your account and can be seen under the profile section, post login. These credits are automatically deducted from the actual purchase value and only the net amount is billed to you. You can use this for buying storage or for upgrading your plans.

Yes. For every 5 people who join from your invitee list, we add an additional 500 MB of storage space to your account space. This is worth to $0.5 per month ($6 annual) of storage space. Thats for 5 users. For 50 users who join, it is equivalent to $5 per month ($60 annual) of storage space.

Inviting users to Tangish is very simple. Just add their email ID's to the specific task or project and they will automatically get invited. Once they have registered, they will be able to view the task requests.

Also, you can go to the contacts section and invite users from there.
Sign In Now

Yes. A task can be linked to multiple projects and multiple projects can be linked to a task. This ensures you don't have to update people in different places again and again. Either give an update in the scrum board of the project or update the task.

No. An archived task cannot be un-archived. But, it is always readable and all information of that task is stored as in, in the archive section.

We value the security of your data. If you wish to delete your data and your account, please contact us and we will delete your account and your data. Please give us 45 business days to do the same. Also, for inactive accounts, we usually store the data for 45 days although we are not legally bound to delete it. So try logging in, and you might still have access to your data. Irrespective, no one will ever see your data. See Data Security and Data Policy.

We are actively looking for feedback, suggestions and queries. For every bug reported, we will definitely give back in terms of Tangish credits as a gesture of appreciation. We usually respond in 1 business day. You can email us at hello@tangish.com or click below.
Contact Us

Start Planing Today

Sign up and become a champion of the revolution
happening around the world by using Tangish to get more done.